Lodge Committees

The Committees of True Briton's Lodge No. 14 for the Masonic year 2019-2020 are as follows:

Chairmen of Standing Committees
General Purposes Bro. Allan McLean (Senior Warden)
Committee consists of all current Officers & Past Masters
All Brethren may attend and vote
Benevolence W.Bro. Grant W. Machan
Life Membership Bro. J. Alexander Cuthbertson
Visitation Bro. Charlie Patton

Chairmen of Ad-Hoc Committees
Masonic Education V.W.Bro. Stuart W. Howard
Lodge Bursary W.Bro. Thomas C. Bowes
Masonic Association
W.Bro. C.E. "Ted" Church
Masonic Chip W.Bro. Jim Graff
Webmaster Bro. Colin Cooper